Formula 1 (f1) World Championship is an ongoing motor racing championship for Formula 1 cars and the 72nd running of the Formula 1 World Championship. It is recognised by the governing body of international motorsport, the Fédération Internationale de l’Automobile (FIA), as the highest class of competition for open-wheel racing cars. Drivers and teams are competing in twenty-one Grands Prix for the World Drivers’ and World Constructors’ championship ttles.

Australian Grand Prix 2019 live stream is covering F1 Australian Grand Prix 2019 2019 in real time, providing the live stream and live score of the match, team line-ups, full match stats, live match commentary and video highlights. You can watch F1 Australian Grand Prix 2019 live stream here on Live streaming will begin when the match is about to kick off. We cover all Soccer Matches Live in real time and provide live streaming whenever possible.

Track: Yas Marina Circuit
What time does the Abu Dhabi Grand Prix start?
The start times for the Abu Dhabi Grand Prix are as follows:
Practice 1: Friday November 23, 1300 local time (0900 GMT)
Practice 2: Friday November 23, 1700 local time (1300 GMT)
Practice 3: Saturday November 24, 1400 local time (1000 GMT)
Qualifying: Saturday November 24, 1700 local time (1300 GMT)
Race: Sunday November 25, 1710 local time (1310 GMT)

Where does the Abu Dhabi Grand Prix take place?
Featuring an underground pitlane, a first in F1, a hotel that straddles the track and run in an anti-clockwise direction, the Yas Marina circuit is not only a spectacle under the lights but a unique experience for the sport.

Like many of today’s modern circuits, renowned circuit architect Hermann Tilke is responsible for the track layout, which includes 21 corners over the 5.554kms.

Comprising high speed sections as well as the twists of a street circuit, the track’s corners are tight to encourage overtaking while along the longest straight on the F1 calendar drivers can hit speeds of up to 320 km/h. The average speed is 195 km/h.

The circuit is situated on Yas Island, which is a man-made island in Abu Dhabi, just a short drive from the Abu Dhabi Island. It can also be reached by plane and boat.
Sunday’s race will be run over 55 laps.

Which drivers have won the Abu Dhabi Grand Prix?
Sunday’s race will be the 10th Abu Dhabi Grand Prix, the event having started in 2009. Lewis Hamilton and Sebastian Vettel have both won the race three times while among the constructors Mercedes holds a 4-3 win edge over Red Bull. Previous winners of the race are:
2009 Sebastian Vettel (Red Bull)
2010 Sebastian Vettel (Red Bull)
2011 Lewis Hamilton (McLaren)
2012 Kimi Raikkonen (Lotus)
2013 Sebastian Vettel (Red Bull)
2014 Lewis Hamilton (Mercedes)
2015 Nico Rosberg (Mercedes)
2016 Lewis Hamilton (Mercedes)
2017 Valtteri Bottas (Mercedes)

Track Lap Record: 1:40.279 by Sebastian Vettel (Red Bull, 2009)
What are the latest F1 Championship standings?
The driver and constructor standings are as follows:
Drivers’ Championship
Lewis Hamilton – 383 points
Sebastian Vettel – 302 points
Kimi Raikkonen – 251 points
Valtteri Bottas – 237 points
Max Verstappen – 234 points
Daniel Ricciardo – 158 points
Constructors’ Championship
Mercedes – 620 points
Ferrari – 553 points
Red Bull – 391 points

Overtaking chances:  Not terrible but the biggest braking zones are at the end of the pit straight and into the Senna ‘S’ and then at the end of the back straight, both assisted by DRS. Anywhere else and you’re going to have to be mightily brave. It’s an old fashioned circuit, though, so it has all the advantages of that they carry – none of those mickey mouse run-off areas. 
Formula 1 races have always been one of the favourite sports for broadcasters worldwide. Recent changes to the rules seem to have brought back the fun factor once again. As a result, it is not surprising to note that a considerable interest is growing up on the Mexican Grand Prix 2018. The race is scheduled on 28 October 2018.
Several broadcasters are primed to telecast the Singapore Grand Prix in the United States and the United Kingdom. NBC sports and Univision Deportes will be coming up with live coverage of the Singapore GP in the United States. In the United Kingdom, major sports network Sky Sports will be taking care of live coverage with its dedicated Sky Sports F1 channel. The race will also be telecast on Channel 4.
Several F1 live streams are also present to cater to those without subscription. Singapore Grand Prix live stream is now so popular that it is even available in HD quality.
Live coverage will be available through Channel 4, BBC, or Sky Sports (UK), ESPN (US), Fox Sports (Australia), and many other countries. Here are the match coverage breakdown for the different countries:
United Kingdom – Available on Channel 4 (FREE), BBC Radio (FREE – audio only), and Sky Sports F1
United States – Available on ESPN
Australia – Available on Tenplay (FREE – Australian Grand Prix only) and Fox Sports
Canada – Available on TSN
Finland – Available on MTV3
Canada – Available on TSN
Finland – Available on MTV3
Germany – Available on RTL
Middle East and North Africa (MENA) – Available on beIN Sports
Poland – Available on Eleven Sports
Portugal – Available on SportTV
South Africa – Available on SuperSport
Sweden – Available on Viaplay
2018 Pre-Season Testing: Ferrari’s Sebastian Vettel has been the fastest driver in both pre-season tests in march. He also set the record for fastest lap time in over a decade in Barcelona at 1:19.024. McLaren suffered several mechanical problems while Mercedes were also quick with new driver Valtteri Bottas setting a record lap time before Vettle on Thursday, 09 March 2017.